Our subscriptions are auto-renewable. To deactivate the automatic renewal you can cancel your subscription anytime up until the last day of your current billing period.
Please note, that the subscription doesn't end immediately upon cancellation. It will be cancelled at the end of your current subscription cycle.
Subscribed through the Website?
You can cancel your subscription in your account settings.
Subscribed from within the iOS or Android app?
You can cancel the subscription through your iTunes or PlayStore settings. Details about how to deactivate the upcoming subscription's auto-renewal function you can find through the following links:
If you're opted-in to a trial within mobile, you can opt-out via your subscription settings