Follow

Will my subscription cycle stay the same after upgrading?

If you purchased Plus via our website, then your subscription cycle will stay the same. However, if you purchased Plus via iTunes or the GooglePlay store, then we start a new subscription cycle for you. (Of course, we calculate the amount you already paid for Plus in the new upgrade price!)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.