Follow

What happens to my books when I delete the app?

We save your library and reading history data for you, so even if you delete the app, that data is still available. You can re-install the app and sign in again to your Blinkist account – all library items, highlights, and reading history will still be there!

Please note: from time to time, it is necessary to use Blinkist while online (on WiFi or mobile data) so that your library can sync with our system. Should you need to force a sync, you can do so by following the steps outline here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.