Follow

Do you back up my reading stats?

If you cancel your subscription, you won't be able to read the blinks in books you downloaded. But take heart: We’ll keep your library and your reading stats at the ready for whenever you decide to resubscribe. 

Please note: If you've deleted your account, we are not able to reactivate your reading stats.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.