Follow

Is it possible to downgrade?

It is not possible to downgrade your account from Premium to Plus on your own. In order for this to happen, you must write to support@blinkist.com and we can help! However, it is not possible whatsoever to downgrade subscriptions that were purchased via the iTunes or GooglePlay stores.

Please note: we do not offer prorated refunds for purchases that are older than 30 days. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.